Custom Software &
Web Application Development

We build software that makes business processes easier. 

Learn More > Get Started >

business_casual_2016.jpg

We are a dedicated Microsoft technology shop, experts in C#, SQL, and Javascript, and we are exceptional at building software that makes business processes easier and more efficient.

Learn More >
Contact Us >

transparent-BIG-square_1-1

Inverse-Square: a law in physics that states that the closer you are to a source, the stronger that source is. We chose the name as as an acknowledgment to how powerful a close relationship can be

Learn More > Get Started > 

If you’re considering a new custom software application for your business you may not know how to determine what is the right course of action for you. Should you have custom software designed and built, should you buy an 'off-the-shelf' model, or possibly even take no action? 

Our handy step by step guide will help walk you through the process, help you to discover if a custom solution is right for you, and point you in the right direction. 

Get The Guide > FREE Consultation >

 

 

i

To find out if a custom software solution is the right fit for your business contact us today for your free 60 minute consultation! 

FREE Consultation >

"Inverse-Square created a best-in-class software platform to underwrite offers to purchase single-family homes in many cities by PE firms who engaged RENU for hundreds of millions of dollars in transactions. Four years after it was created, linked to various databases including listings, transactions and rentals, the Inverse-Square software remains unique, unrivaled and a sustained competitive advantage for RENU.
 tomrenu 
Tom Eggleston, CEO RENU Management

  READ MORE TESTIMONIALS>

  See how we helped our clients>

 

 

 

 

 

DrewReed

Drew Reed

Director of Application Development

// dreed@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

 

Patrick_Business_420x280.jpg

Patrick Laskowski

Business Analyst

// plaskowski@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

JesseBacon

Jesse Bacon

Senior Application Architect

// jbacon@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

JoeDiekhoff-1

Joe Diekhoff

Lead Solutions Engineer

// jdiekhoff@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

AnnMarieDeLaRosa

Ann Marie DeLaRosa

Application Development Manager

// adelarosa@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

 

Tyler_Business_277x184.jpg

Tyler Merle

Application Developer

// tmerle@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

Devin_Business_277x184.jpg

Devin Chappell

Application Developer

// dchappell@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

Ashley_Flowers_team_page

Ashley Flowers

Sales Executive

// aflowers@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

Zach Frizzell

Zach Frizzell

Director of Operations 

// zach@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

BobBaird

Sara Dillard

Director of Communications

// sara@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

Ashley_Flowers_team_page

Bob Baird

President 

// bbaird@invsqr.com
// about
// linkedin

Our custom software solutions will give you a new form of business intelligence. Work smarter!

Get Started >

 

fun_2016.jpg